Skip to content

Weekend Edition – Links Style

July 27, 2009

Unfortunatley, I didn’t get to post this over the weekend because I was so busy, but I wanted to take a minute to say thanks for those who included me in their links this past week as well as being chosen in a few Money Carnivals.

Will Chen at WiseBread included my post Should You Refinance Your School Loans in the 8th edition of the Best of Money Carnival — a celebration of the 10 best personal finance articles of the week.  I came in at #8!

Peter at Bible Money Matters included my post How to Change Your Bad Money Habits as one of his Editor’s Picks in the 11th edition of the Carnival of Money Stories!

J.Money at Budgets Are Sexy included my post Should You Refinance Your School Loans in the 17th edition of the Carnival of Pecuniary Delights.

Jason Unger at Automatic Finances included my post How to Change Your Bad Money Habits in his Weekend Linkage: Bad Habits, Automatically Poor, and the Recession post.  

Thanks everyone!  I appreciate the love!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

